Bhola Management and Training Center:

Kulsumbag, Charfassion
Phone: +8804923-74140, 74135
Fax-+8804923-74094
Email: rashida@coastbd.net

BMTC

Name

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Al Haj Abdul Haque

+8801719764850

Md Nurul Islam Manager-Administration & Field Logisties
+8801713367408 nurul@coastbd.net
Shahar Ali
+8801713164667

Bhola Region

Name

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Nur E Alam Regional Program Coordinator  +8801713328814 nurealam@coastbd.net
Mizanur Rahman Program Coordinator-Ujjibito

+8801713367416

mizan@coastbd.net
Mahbubur Rahman Area Manager (Charfassion)

+8801713367409

mahbub@coastbd.net
Md Hasnain Area Manager (Borhanuddin) +8801713367399 hasnain@coastbd.net
Md Atikur Rahman Area Manager (Lalmohom) +8801713367402 atikur@coastbd.net

Field Offices address:

Name of Upazila

Branch Information

 Branch Information          

Branch Information

Charfassion Charmotaher Office
Charneulin
Mobile:+8801713164640
Emai: charmotaher@coastbd.net
Char Kukrimukri Office
Bazar road, Kukri
Mobile: +8801713164641
Email:  charkukrimukri@coastbd.net
Dalchar Office
South side of bazaar, Dalchar
Mobile: +8801713164642
Email: dhalchar@coastbd.net
Charfassion Manika Office
South Aicha, Charfassion
Mobile: +8801713164620
Email: manika@coastbd.net
Kalmi Office
Baburhat bazaar, Charfassion
Mobile: +8801713164621
Email: kalmi@coastbd.net
Hazarigong Office
Letra bazaar, Charfassion
Mobile: +8801713164622
Email: hazarigonj@coastbd.net
Charfassion Dularhat Office
Dularhat bazaar, Charfassion
Mobile: +8801713164623
Email: dularhat@coastbd.net
Janatabazar Office
Charfassion
Mobile: +8801713164625
Email: janatabazaar@coastbd.net
Lalmohan Charumed Office
Gozaria bazaar, Lalmohan
Mobile: +8801713164627
Email: charumed@coastbd.net
Raichand Office
Korterhat bazaar, Lalmohan
Mobile: +8801713164626
Email: raychad@coastbd.net
Lalmohan Office
Upazila campus, Lalmohan
Mobile: +8801713164629
Email: lalmohan@coastbd.net
Lalmohan Badarpur Office
Hazirhat bazaar, Lalmohan
Mobile: +8801713164628
Email: badarpur@coastbd.net
Charvuta Office
Horigonj bazaar, Lalmohan
Mobile: +8801713164630
Email: charvuta@coastbd.net
Tazumuddin Chandpur Office
Bazar road, Tazumuddin
Phone: +8804927-56134
Mobile: +8801713164631
Email: chadpur@coastbd.net
Khasherhat Office
Khasherhat bazaar, Tazumuddin
Mobile: +8801713164632
Email: khasherhat@coastbd.net
Bhorhanuddin Local Government Project Office
Pourashava road, Bhorhanuddin
Phone: +8804922-56190
Mobile: +8801713328836
Email: jahirul@coastbd.net
Bhorhanuddin Office
Pourashova road, Bhorhanuddin
Phone: +8804922-56207
Mobile: +8801713164634
Email: borhanuddin@coastbd.net
Dawlatkhan Dawlatkhan Office
Bazar road, Dawlatkhan
Phone: +8804924-56204
Mobile: +8801713164635
Email: daulatkhan@coastbd.net
Bhola Bhola Sadar Office
Circuit house road, Bhola
Phone: +880491-62528
Mobile: +8801713164636
Email: bholasadar@coastbd.net
Velumiah Office
Velumiah bazaar, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164637
Email: velumia@coastbd.net
Communication for Development(C4D) Office
Police Line Road, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713328804
Email: mazanur@coastbd.net
Monpura Monpura Office
Bazar road, Monpura
Phone: +8804926-56054
Mobile: +8801713164645
Email: monpura@coastbd.net
Shakuchia Office
Banglabazar, Monpura
Mobile: +8801713164643
Email: shakuchia@coastbd.net