Cox's Bazar Management & Training Center( CMTC):

House No: 75 Block: A Light House Road
(East side of Niribili Orchid)
Kalatoli, Cox’s Bazar.

Phone: +880341-63186, +880341-63546
Fax: +880341-63189

CMTC, Education & Advocacy

Name

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Md. Shafiuddin Coordinator-Fisheries & Development

+8801732216787

shafi@coastbd.net

Jahangir Alam Program Officer-Education

+8801713328827

jahangir@coastbd.net

SM Tauhidul Alam Coordinator – ICT

+8801713328822

tauhid@coastbd.net

Monsur Alam Logistic Organizer

+8801713367435

 monsur@coastbd.net


Cox’sbazar Region

Name

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Md. Alam Regional Program Coordinator

+8801713328803

alam@coastbd.net

Md. Anwar Area Manager, Moheskhali +8801713367426

anwermd@coastbd.net

Md Mizanur Rahman Area Manage
Kutubdia
+8801713367421 mdmizanur@coastbd.net
Ayub Ali Area Manager, Coxsbazar Sadar +8801713367428

ayub@coasbd.net


Field Office address:

Name Of Upazila

Branch Information

  Branch Information

     Branch Information
Teknaf Teknaf Office
Godarbil,Teknaf
Mobile: +8801713164661
Email: teknaf@coastbd.net
Hnila Office
Hnila bazaar, Teknaf
Mobile: +8801713164657
Email: hnila@coastbd.net
ProSCAB-RIU Office
Saint Martin’s Island
Mobile: +8801732216787
Email: shafi@coastbd.net
Ukhia Ukhia Office
Dakbanglo road, Ukhia
Phone: +8803427-56222
Mobile: +8801713164658
Email: ukhia@coastbd.net
Ramu Ramu Office
Bazar road, Ramu
Phone: +8803425-56322
Mobile: +8801713164656
Email: ramu@coastbd.net
Coxsbazar Sadar Cox`sbazar-1 Office
Rumaliarchara, Coxsbazar
Phone: +880341-51823
Mobile: +8801713164647
Email: coxsbazar1@coastbd.net
Cox`sbazar-2 Office
Baharchara, Coxsbazar
Phone: +880341-51922
Mobile: +8801713367443
Email: coxsbazar2@coastbd.net
Eidgah Office
Bazar road, Eidgah
Mobile: +8801713164660
Email: eidgoan@coastbd.net
Chakaria Chakaria Office
Upazila road, Chakaria
Phone: +8803422-56457
Mobile: +8801713164651
Email: chakaria@coastbd.net
Khutakhali Office
Bazaar road, Khutakhali
Mobile: +8801713164659
Email: khutakhali@coastbd.net
Badarkhali Office
Bazar road, Badarkhali
Mobile: +8801713164650
Email: badarkhali@coastbd.net
Pekua Pekua Office
Main road, Pekua
Phone: +8803428-56152
Mobile: +8801713164654
Email: pekua@coastbd.net
Moheshkhali Moheshkhali Sadar Office
Bazar road, Moheshkhali
Phone: +8803424-74304
Mobile: +8801713164649
Email: moheshkhalisadar@coastbd.net
Hoanok Office
Bazar road, Hoanok
Mobile: +8801713164655
Email: hoanok@coastbd.net
Kalarmarchara Office
Bazar road, Kalarmarchara
Mobile: +8801713164652
Email: kalarmarchara@coastbd.net
Kutubdia Kutubdia Sadar Office
Boroghop bazaar, Kutubdia
Phone: +8803423-56117
Mobile:  +8801713164648
Email: kutubdiasadar@coastbd.net
Dhurong Office
Dhurong bazaar, Kutubdia
Phone: +8801713164653
Email: dhurong@coastbd.net