COAST Chittagong Regional Office

House-287, Road-12, Block-B, Chandgaon R/A, Ctg
Phone: +88031-2570283
Mobile: +8801713144176

Chittagong Region

Name

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Md. Faruk Regional Program Coordinator

+8801713328805

farukmd@coastbd.net
Md Rukku Mia Area Manager

+8801713367422

rukku@coastbd.net
Md Mithun Area Manager

+8801713367422

mithun@coastbd.net
Md. Mizanur Rahman Area Manager +8801713144159 mrahman@coastbd.net

 

Field Office address:

Name of Upazila

Branch Information

Branch Information

Branch Information

Chandgaon Chandgaon Regional Office
House-287, Road-12, Block-B, Chandgaon R/A, Ctg
Phone: +88031-2570283
Mobile: +8801713144176
Email: chandgoan@coastbd.net
Bhatiary Branch, Vatiary, Oxizan road, Sitakundo,Chittagoang
Mobile: +8801713144195
Email: bhatiary@coastbd.net
Barabkundo Branch, Suklal bazar ,Barobkundo,Sitakundo, Chittagoang.
Mobile: +8801713144198
Email: barabkunda@coastbd.net
Boalkhali Boalkhali Office
Thana Road, Bhoalkhali
Mobile: +8801713144178
Email: boalkhali@coastbd.net
Halishahor Branch, Loharpol, Pahartoli  Chittagoang.
Mobile: +8801713-144194
Email: halisahar@coastbd.net
 Amanbazar Branch, Chowdoryhat, Hathazari, Chittagoang.
Mobile: +8801713144193
Email: aminbazar@coastbd.net
Potiya Potya Office
Sonda Cinema hall road, Potya
Mobile: +8801713144182
Email: potiya@coastbd.net
Bashkhali Branch, Porosova, Bashkhali,  Chittagoang.
Mobile: +8801713-144173
Email: bashkhali@coastbd.net
Satkania Branch, Keranirhat, Satkania, Chittagoang.
Mobile: +8801713144172
Email: shatkania@coastbd.net
Chandanais Chandanais Office
Badhurpara, Chandanais
Mobile: +8801713144183
Email: chandanaish@coastbd.net
Dohajari Office
Babul Journalist House, Dohajari
Mobile: +8801713144186
Email: dohazari@coastbd.net
Lohagara Lohagara Office
Rashidarpara Road, Lohagara
Mobile: +8801713144187
Email: lohagara@coastbd.net