Cox’s Bazar Office (CxMTC)

Cox’s Bazar Management & Training Center( CxMTC):

House No: 75 Block: A Light House Road
(East side of Niribili Orchid)
Kalatoli, Cox’s Bazar.

Phone: +880341-63186, +880341-63546
Fax: +880341-63189

CMTC, Education & Advocacy

NameDesignationContact No.E-mail
Moqbul AhmedDistrict Team Leader-CFTM+8801713328828moqbul@coastbd.net
Jahangir AlamTeam Leader+8801713328827jahangir@coastbd.net
SM Tauhidul AlamSr. Coordinator – ICT+8801713328822tauhid@coastbd.net
Ziaul Karim ChowdhurySr. Coordinator –
Enterprise Development
+8801713328825jontu@coastbd.net
Monsur AlamLogistic Organizer+8801713367435 monsur@coastbd.net


Cox’sbazar Region

NameDesignationContact No.E-mail
Md. AshakulRegional Program Coordinator+8801713328803ashakul@coastbd.net
Mizanur RahmanArea Manager, Chokoria+8801713367426mrahman@coastbd.net
Didarul IslamArea Manage
Moheshkhali
+8801713367421didarmd@coastbd.net
Abdur RahmanArea Manager, Coxsbazar Sadar+8801713367428rahman@coasbd.net


Field Office address:

Name Of UpazilaBranch Information  Branch Information     Branch Information
TeknafCOAST Teknaf Branch
Godarbil beach road, Thana: Teknaf, Cox’s Bazar
Mobile: +8801713164661
Email: teknaf@coastbd.net
COAST Hnila Branch
Hnila bazar, Thana: Teknaf, Cox’s Bazar
Mo: +8801713164657
Email: hnila@coastbd.net
ProSCAB-RIU Office
Saint Martin’s Island
Mobile: +8801732216787
Email: shafi@coastbd.net
UkhiaCOAST Ukhia Office
Mohila College road, Thana: Ukhia, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +8803427-56222
Mobile: +8801713164658
Email: ukhia@coastbd.net
RamuCOAST Ramu Branch
Mandolpara, Thana: Ramu, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +8803425-56322
Mobile: +8801713164656
Email: ramu@coastbd.net
Coxsbazar SadarCOAST Cox`sbazar-1 Branch
Tarabaniarchora, Khuruskhul road, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +880341-51823
Mobile: +8801713164647
Email: coxsbazar1@coastbd.net
COAST Cox`sbazar-2 Branch
75 Light House road, Kolatoli, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +880341-51922
Mo: +8801713367443
Email: coxsbazar2@coastbd.net
COAST Eidgoan Branch
Eidgoan Bazar, Cox’s Bazar Sadar, Cox’s Bazar
Mobile: +8801713164660
Email: eidgoan@coastbd.net
ChakariaCOAST Chakaria-1 Branch
Voramuhuri Thana road, Chakoria, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +8803422-56457
Mobile: +8801713164651
Email: chakaria@coastbd.net
COAST Khutakali Branch
Khutakhali Bazar, Chakoria, Cox’s Bazar
Mo: +8801713164659
Email: khutakhali@coastbd.net
COAST Badarkhali Branch
Badarkhali Bazar, Thana: Chakoria, Cox’s Bazar
Mo: +8801713164650
Email: badarkhali@coastbd.net
PekuaCOAST Pekua Branch
Pekua Bazar, Thana: Pekua, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +8803428-56152
Mobile: +8801713164654
Email: pekua@coastbd.net
 COAST Morica Branch
Moricha Garu Bazar, Thana: Ukhia, Cox’s Bazar
Mo: +8801713164663
Email: morica@coastbd.net
 COAST Harbang Branch
Harbang bazar, Thana: Chakoria, Cox’s Bazar
Mo: +8801713164669
Email: harbang@coastbd.net
MoheshkhaliCOAST Moheshkhali Sadar Branch
Thana road, Thana: Moheshkhali, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +8803424-74304
Mobile: +8801713164649
Email: moheshkhalisadar@coastbd.net
COAST Hoanok Branch
Time Bazar, Thana: Moheshkhali, Cox’s Bazar
Mo: +8801713164655
Email: hoanok@coastbd.net
COAST Kalarmarchara Branch
Kalarmarchara Bazar, Thana: Moheshkhali, Cox’s Bazar
Mo: +8801713164652
Email: kalarmarchara@coastbd.net
KutubdiaCOAST Kutubdia Sadar Branch
Borgop bazar, Thana: Kutubdia, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +8803423-56117
Mobile:  +8801713164648
Email: kutubdiasadar@coastbd.net
COAST Dhurong Branch
Dhurong bazaar, Thana: Kutubdia, Cox’s Bazar
Phone: +8801713164653
Email: dhurong@coastbd.net

Social sharing