Outreach Office and Address

Outreach Office 

Name

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Abdur Rob Regional Program Coordinator

+8801713328813

rob@coastbd.net
Md. Faruk Area Manager

+8801713367412

faruk@coastbd.net

Name Of Upazila

Branch Information

Doshmina Doshmina Office
Bazar road Doshmina
Phone: +8804423-56164, +8801713164638
Email: dasmina@coastbd.net
Golachipa Charkajol Office
Bazar road, Charkajol
Mobile: +8801713164639
Email: charkajol@coastbd.net

Field Office Address

Char Motaher +8801713164640 charmotaher@coastbd.net
Char Kukri Mukri +8801713164641 charkukrimukri@coastbd.net
Dhalchar +8801713164642 dhalchar@coastbd.net
Shakuchia +8801713164643 shakuchia@coastbd.net
Manpura Sadar +8801713164645 monpura@coastbd.net
Zahiruddin +8801713164646 zahiruddin@coastbd.net