Principal Office ( PO )

House# 13 (1st Floor)  Metro Melody, Road# 2,
Shyamoli, Dhaka 1207,
Bangladesh.
Email: info@coastbd.net
Tel: (+88 02) 58150082, 9118435, 9120358, 9126131
Fax: (+88 02) 9129395


COAST Trust Principal Office Staff’s Information

Sl. Name Designation Contact No. E-mail
1 Rezaul Karim Chowdhury Executive Director +8801711529792
PABX Ext-103
reza.coast@gmail.com reza@coastbd.net
2 Sanat K. Bhowmik Director +8801711881662
PABX Ext.-104
sanat.coast@gmail.com sanat@coastbd.net
3 Syed Aminul Haque Deputy Director  – ME & IA +8801713328815
PABX Ext.- 114
aminul.coast@gmail.com aminul@coastbd.net
4 Md. Ahsanul Karim Deputy Director – FC & CA +8801713328800
PABX Ext.- 136
babor.coast@gmail.com babor@coastbd.net
5 Mustafa Kamal Akanda Assistant Director – HRM & SR +8801711455591
PABX Ext.- 138
m.kamalakanda@gmail.com kamal@coastbd.net
6 Tarik Sayed Harun Assistant Director – Core Program +8801713328835
PABX Ext-140
tarik.coast@gmail.com tarik@coastbd.net
7 Shawkat Ali Tutul Assistant Director-SA &DRR +8801713144177
PABX Ext-112
tutul.coast@gmail.com tutul@coastbd.net
8 Mujibul Hoque  Munir Assistant Director-EA & FS +8801713367438
PABX Ext. – 121
munir.coastbd@gmail.com munir@coastbd.net
9 Ferdous Ara Rumee Assistant Director-GT&CR +8801713 328810
PABX Ext. – 122
rumee.coast@gmail.com rumee@coastbd.net
10 Md. Sahabuddin Head – Internal Audit +8801713328823
PABX Ext – 108
sahabuddin.coast@gmail.com sahabuddin@coastbd.net
11 Barequl Islam Chowdhury Head – Enterprise Development +8801713328811
PABX Ext – 123
barek.coast@gmail.com barek@coastbd.net
12 Mahamudul Hasan Head-  CO +8801713328837
PABX Ext-137
gmhdidar@gmail.com didar@coastbd.net
13 Abdur Rahman Farid Head – CO +8801713328809
PABX Ext-132
farid.coast@gmail.com farid@coastbd.net
14 Anwar Hossain Head – FIS & MIS +8801713367415
PABX Ext-133
anwar.coast@gmail.com anwar@coastbd.net
15 Sipon Kumar Datta Head – Accounts +8801713367407
PABX Ext-107
sipon.coast@gmail.com sipon@coastbd.net
16 Md. Hasibul Haque Head – HRM +8801713367423
PABX Ext-139
hasib.coast@gmail.com hasib@coastbd.net
17 Md Shafiqur Rahman Coordinator  – CR & ICT +8801713144155
PABX Ext.- 113
shafiq.coast@gmail.com shafiq@coastbd.net
18 Md Abarul Islam Head – ICT +8801713144166
PABX Ext.- 109
abir.coast@gmail.com abir@coastbd.net
19 Md Tariqul Islam Head – FM +8801713367431
PABX Ext.- 135
tariqul.coast@gmail.com tariqul@coastbd.net
20 Md. Ashaduzzaman Head- Accounts & EA +8801713367439
PABX Ext.- 134
mdashad.coast@gmail.com asad@coastbd.net
21 Md Ali Abbas Head – B&FM +8801713328825
PABX Ext.- 130
abbas.coast@gmail.com abbas@coastbd.net
22 Md Abidur Reza Chowdhury Medical Officer +8801711125419 abidurrezac@gmail.com
23 Asma Alam Assistant Coordinator- Accounts +8801713367410
PABX Ext.- 131
asma.coastbd@gmail.com asma@coastbd.net
24 Rahnuma Kamal Manager- Accounts +8801708120400
PABX Ext.- 101
rahnuma.coast@gmail.com rahnuma@coastbd.net
25 Nusrat Jahan Mousumi Administration Officer mowsumi@coastbd.net

FC & CA = Finance Control & Corporate Affairs

HRM & SR = Human Resource Management & Stake Holder Relation

ME & IA = Monitoring Evaluation & Internal Audit

SA & DRR = Social Accountability & Disaster Risk Reduction

B&FM  = Budget & Finance Monitoring

F&M =Finance & Monitoring

HRM = Human Resource Management

ICT = Information & Communication Technology

FIS = Financial Information System

CR = Community Radio

Location_map